Testimonials from Alumni & Parents

MEGAPHONICS ENRICHMENT CENTRE IconMEGAPHONICS ENRICHMENT CENTRE

#01-12, Bukit Batok Central, Block 637, Singapore

4.8 65 reviews

  • Avatar Eirinta Mn ★★★★★ in the last week
    The centre has promising tutors who can deliver and bring out the best from your children. I see great improvement from my boys. The teachers in particular Ms Selvi and Ms Cindy are very accommodating and understanding. They are very patience … More and professional. I have never regret choosing the centre.
  • Avatar Priya Ranjith ★★★★ in the last week
    Your method of teaching & skills are good.I really appreciate your institute.
  • Avatar shiyamala subramaniyam ★★★★★ a week ago
    Best teachers, always ready to help the kids.
  • Avatar Jia Ning Tan ★★★★★ a week ago
    The teachers in Megaphonics are extremely dedicated and result-oriented!
  • Avatar Norasikin Supelan ★★★★★ a week ago
    Very dedicated n concern towards the students.
  • Avatar Vidhya S ★★★★ a week ago
    This centre is phenomenal in the way of teaching and nurturing the children’s minds .i literally recommend for the parents who are keenly seeking the centre which is very intensely teaching the foundation of English grammar ,reading skill … More and phonics ..
  • Avatar N S ★★★★★ a week ago
    During the Circuit-Breaker period, MEGAPHONICS took great initiative in conducting lessons online. Lessons are very well planned, interactive and conducted seamlessly. My child remains engaged during the entire session and her teachers … More ensure they communicate with the students to sustain their interest and provide them with feedback. Overall, am extremely grateful that lessons can be conducted in a safe manner, given the unprecedented circumstances. Thank you MEGAPHONICS for the online classes!
  • Avatar Kingsley Mak ★★★★★ a week ago
    Attended 2 lessons so far. Ms Selvi will show me how to do revision w my boy each time. I really liked that and find that it’s important. Hopefully my boy will start to read well on his own soon.
  • Avatar mani mozhi ★★★★★ a week ago
    We are honoured to put our daughter to the class.
    The teacher was so good that she could make our daughter to read english in one month time.
    Really helpful i sincerely recommend
  • Avatar Govinda Latha ★★★★★ a week ago
    I am really appreciated this tuition teacher...my son able to read and write...his grammar very good...I can strongly recommend to everyone
  • Avatar Sangeetha Anandh ★★★★★ a week ago
    MEGAPHONICS is a wonderful centre and teacher Selvi is really amazing. The classes are well organised and creative methods are applied to help the children share ideas and learning. My son has improved tremendously after joining here. Teacher … More is so dedicated and committed towards the betterment of each & every student, which I'm totally impressed of. 5 stars!
  • Avatar Traxee Loh ★★★★★ a week ago
    I have send my boy, Ephraim, for the past 2 years. He is now 6years old and able to read the whole story book without any assistance. Thank you megaphonics.
  • Avatar Mei Wan Low ★★★★★ a week ago
    Thanks to Megaphonics Enrichment center teachers dedication, efforts and commitment to their students, my girl improved her English grade tremendously and she is able to perform well in her exams and able to score good marks. I would recommend … More other parents to admit their child at Megaphonics.

View more reviews

To Megaphonics

I just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate everything you’ve done to help Tianyi improve her English. You’ve have helped build the foundation for her. The impact of your help is so significant as she started from zero base. Today, she can use English confidently and she is well prepared for her future study. It’s truly a tribute to your efforts. I truly can’t thank you enough and will forever be grateful to you. I’m sorry that our sessions are coming to an end as we were settling abroad and will definitely miss you. I wish you all the best.

Parents of Ian A Wangsa (P2)

To the team of Megaphonics,

We, parents of Ian Abiel Wangsan would like to express our sincere thanks and appreciation to Megaphonics. We have seen huge improvements in our son, Ian since he joined the centre in K1. The teachers were patient, understanding and also firm with Ian, disciplining him when required. They encouraged him to strive to be better and Ian has a lot of respect for them. What we noticed was his tremendous improvement in English in P1 & P2 when they taught him.

Best Wishes

Parents of Ian A Wangsa (P2)

Felicia Lim Jurong Primary School

Dear Megaphonics,

Thank you for all that you have done. If it had not been for you, I would not have succeeded in my first major examination, PSLE. I have been your student ever since I was in kindergarten. Thanks for all your hard work for building my foundation in English which helped me score A* for my English.

I truly thank you for all that you have done for me from the bottom of my heart. I love you and will never forget you.

Felicia Lim from Jurong Primary School.

Parent of Luvanesh (P1)

To the team of Megaphonics

From the first day, my son, Luvanesh entered Megaphonics till this day, he has shown tremendous improvement.

There are no words to express how thankful we are for all the efforts that the teachers in the Centre had put in to develop him to be willing and confident learner.

Thank you for laying a strong foundation from the start of his preschool years.

Parent of Luvanesh (P1)

Parents of Harijit & Harijai

To the teachers of Megaphonics

We, parents of Harjit and Harijai would like to thank you for the enrichment support you provided to our kids. I believe the early foundation in education is very important to every student and we feel that we have chosen the right place for our kids.

Harjit went through a smooth transition to Primary school but Harijai had some struggles. It was through your teachers guidance and coaching, he gained confidence and excelled in his reading skills and other subjects.

Once again, thank you very much for shaping our kids

Parents of Harijit & Harijai

Parent of Nur Muhsinah (K2)

To team of Megaphonics

A year ago, Nur Muhsinah came to your centre with very little knowledge in reading. At the end of the very first class, I was impressed that she could read so many words.

Thank you for all your hard work. You brought back her confidence that she lost in another centre.We are pleased that we have sent her to Megaphonics !!!

Once again, thank you for all your hard work. We truly appreciate it. From Mr & Mrs Sulaiman

Parent of Nur Muhsinah (K2)

Parent of Sri Shayana

To the teachers of Megaphonics

It’s a great pleasure to express my sincere thanks for your kind support in laying a strong foundation for my daughter in English. She learnt beyond academics, she was taught discipline, punctuality and time management in writing.

No words can express how thankful we are for all the support …. Thanks, thanks a lot. Her success in school today is the foundation that Megaphonics, the credit goes to you. I am proud to say she is the student of ‘Megaphonics’ as it is the centre that had developed her to be a confident learner and excel in school. 

From Indhu & Shankar
Parent of Sri Shayana

Parent of Balasundari

Dear Megaphonics,

Before writing this letter of appreciation to you I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the delay in writing this letter of appreciation. In fact, I felt that this could have been done a long time ago but due to some reason or the other, we have been putting it off.

In fact, it is unfair to put on an A4 size paper what you have helped Balasundari to achieve in 4 years time. However, we would like to thank you most sincerely for your outstanding effort.

During these four years, we have been seeing exponential growth in her performance at school. This could have been highly impossible without your hard work and dedication. One of the most important characters you have shown is your bonding with the kids. Yes, without bonding with children, your teaching effort would not have been effective. Since you have a natural affection for kids they are getting along with their studies very well.

Once again we express our heartfelt thanks for your sincere efforts. My daughter has achieved a great deal over the last four years. This success can give us the confidence that she will tackle the challenges ahead with conviction and commitment. We are honoured to work with someone so dedicated as you.

From Mala & G.Ganesh
Parent of Balasundari